

江蘇寧滬高速公路股份有限公司 JIANGSU EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(Established in the People's Republic of China as a joint-stock limited company)
(Stock Code: 00177)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Cheng Xiaoguang (Chairman)

Mr. Yao Yongjia (Company Secretary)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Yanli

Mr. Wang Yingjian

Mr. Wu Xinhua

Ms. Li Xiaoyan

Mr. Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lin Hui

Mr. Zhou Shudong

Mr. Liu Xiaoxing

Mr. Yu Mingyuan

Mr. Xu Guanghua

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Strategy Committee

Mr. Cheng Xiaoguang (Convener)

Mr. Wang Yingjian

Mr. Yao Yongjia

Mr. Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence

Mr. Yu Mingyuan

Audit Committee

Mr. Xu Guanghua (Convener)

Mr. Zhou Shudong

Mr. Liu Xiaoxing

Ms. Li Xiaoyan

Remuneration and Appraisal Committee

Mr. Lin Hui (Convener)

Mr. Chen Yanli

Ms. Li Xiaoyan

Mr. Yu Mingyuan

Mr. Xu Guanghua

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhou Shudong (Convener)

Mr. Chen Yanli

Mr. Wu Xinhua

Mr. Lin Hui

Mr. Xu Guanghua

The members of the Supervisory Committee of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

Mr. Yang Shiwei

Mr. Ding Guozhen

Mr. Pan Ye

Mr. Lu Zhengfeng

Ms. Kong Yuanyi

Nanjing, the PRC, 8 October 2021