

江蘇寧滬高速公路股份有限公司 JIANGSU EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(Established in the People's Republic of China as a joint-stock limited company)
(Stock Code: 00177)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Sun Xibin (Chairman)

Mr. Cheng Xiaoguang (General Manager)

Mr. Yao Yongjia (Company Secretary)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Yanli

Mr. Chen Yongbing

Mr. Wu Xinhua

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Zhuting

Mr. Chen Liang

Mr. Lin Hui

Mr. Zhou Shudong

Mr. Liu Xiaoxing

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Strategy Committee

Mr. Sun Xibin (Convener)

Mr. Cheng Xiaoguang

Mr. Chen Yongbing

Mr. Yao Yongjia

Mr. Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence

Mr. Zhang Zhuting

Audit Committee

Mr. Chen Liang (Convener)

Mr. Zhou Shudong

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Liu Xiaoxing

Remuneration and Appraisal Committee

Mr. Lin Hui (Convener)

Mr. Chen Yanli

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Zhang Zhuting

Mr. Chen Liang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhou Shudong (Convener)

Mr. Chen Yanli

Mr. Wu Xinhua

Mr. Chen Liang

Mr. Lin Hui

The members of the Supervisory Committee of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

Ms. Yu Lanying (Chairman)

Mr. Ding Guozhen

Mr. Pan Ye

Mr. Lu Zhengfeng

Ms. Kong Yuanyi

Nanjing, the PRC, 29 July 2020