Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



江蘇寧滬高速公路股份有限公司 JIANGSU EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(Established in the People's Republic of China as a joint-stock limited company)

(Stock Code: 00177)

ANNOUNCEMENT THE DATE OF PAYMENT OF FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2018

The board of directors of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that the date of payment of the Company's final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2018 will be brought forward from 15 July 2019 to 12 July 2019. Other procedures concerning the dividend distribution shall remain unchanged:

The final dividend distribution proposal of the Company for 2018 is RMB0.46 (tax inclusive) per share. As required by the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, the last day for trading in H shares of the Company with entitlement to final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2018 shall fall at least one trading day after the AGM. As such, the register of members of H shares of the Company will be closed from 26 June 2019 to 1 July 2019 (both days inclusive) and the record date of H shares of the Company for final dividend for

the year ended 31 December 2018 shall be 1 July 2019. Holders of H shares of the Company who wish to be entitled to receive final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2018 must deliver their instruments of transfer together with the relevant share certificates to Hong Kong Registrars Limited, the registrar of H shares of the Company, at Rooms 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, no later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 25 June 2019.

By Order of the Board
Yao Yong Jia
Secretary to the Board

Nanjing, the PRC, 20 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Gu Dejun, Sun Xibin, Yao Yongjia, Chen Yanli, Chen Yongbing, Wu Xinhua, Hu Yu, Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence, Zhang Zhuting*, Chen Liang*, Lin Hui*, Zhou Shudong*, Liu Xiaoxing*

* Independent Non-executive Directors